Emily Bartley, M.Ed.


Care Coordinator

Chelsie Ader, LMSW

Social Worker


Behavioral Health


Amie Bettencourt, PhD

Child Psychologist


Director of Research

and Evaluation

Riley Difatta


Research Assistant


Kelly Coble, LCSW-C

Social Worker


Program Director

Sarah Edwards, DO



 Medical Director


Sneha Jadhav, MD

Child Psychiatrist




Rebecca Ferro, BA


Research Assistant


Heather Kangas, LCSW-C


Behavioral Health Consultant

Hal Kronsberg, MD

Child Psychiatrist



Kainat Khan, MS


Research Data Manager


Janet McIntyre, LCSW-C


Intern Supervisor, Salisbury University BHIPP Social Work Co-Location Project

Shauna Reinblatt, MD

Child Psychiatrist



David Pruitt, MD

Child Psychiatrist



Mark Riddle, MD

Child Psychiatrist



Martha Stuart, LCSW-C


Director, Morgan State University BHIPP Social Work Co-Location Project

Teresa Simmons, LCSW-C


Director, Salisbury University BHIPP Social Work Co-Location Project

Sarah Sweeney, MSW, MPH



Clinical Research Specialist





About Us

BHIPP is supported by funding from the Maryland Department of Health, Behavioral Health Administration and operates as a collaboration between the University of Maryland School of Medicine, the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Salisbury University and Morgan State University.


BHIPP and this website are also supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) as part of an award totaling $433,296  with approximately 20% financed by non-governmental sources. The contents of this website are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent the official views of, nor an endorsement, by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government. For more information, visit www.hrsa.gov.


To contact the webmaster, click here.